Calm, careful, loving, and flexible cat lover

Laatst bijgewerkt: 11 november 2020


Hoi! My name is Tanja and I'm a true cat lover! Originally I come from Germany and it's been around 4.5 years now that I’ve been living in the Netherlands, so please feel free to write me in Dutch as I understand it very well (or in German or in English, whatever you like!). I'm working as a freelance translator which gives me quite some freedom as I'm not bound to a certain place and can work from anywhere. I'm doing some voluntary work in the Netherlands in the field of personal development together with a team (on weekends, about once a month). I'm a calm, grounded and humorous person and I love to have pets and animals around. I'm a real cat lover, I grew up with cats and I'm always happy when there are cats around, but I also love other pets while my lifestyle doesn't allow me to have any pets myself. So taking care for your pets (and house and garden of course) while you're enjoying your holiday seems to be a great opportunity. I'm happy when I can make it easier for you to go on vacation while you know that your house and pets are well cared for. So you can enjoy your holidays, I can enjoy the company of your pets, and they can enjoy my company and care. WIN-WIN-WIN situation for all parties involved: Your pets happy - YOU happy - ME happy. :-) Concerning timing I'm very flexible as I can work from anywhere. Actually it's all a question of our agreements. I'm looking forward to hearing from you!


Beschikbaarheid Geen specifieke periode
Reiskostenvergoeding Geen
Oppasdieren Katten Honden Vogels Vissen Kippen Kleinvee
Diensten Dieren verzorgen Gasten ontvangen
Voorkeurs landen



Reageren op deze oppasser?

Registreer voor slechts 10 euro per jaar en stuur vandaag nog een bericht


Registreer nu

Heb je al een account ? Klik hier om in te loggen