Happy, adventurous, energetic, responsible, non-smoking couple, with green fingers, that loves to travel and take care of your furry friends

Laatst bijgewerkt: 11 november 2019


Wij zijn nieuw op de Huizenoppassite, maar al langer actief op trustedhousesitters.com. Hieronder ons engelstalige profiel dat daarop ook te vinden is, net zoals de referenties die we gehad hebben van onze oppasadressen. Since we met on an overland trip from Amsterdam to Nairobi in the late eighties, we are a loving - non smoking - couple. At present we live in Amsterdam and both are very flexible in spending our days and weeks. As animal lovers we wish to enjoy more time with all different kinds of animals. In the housesits we did so far we experienced lots of pleasure for ourselves and the pets. Also we feel that we want to use more time with animals and/or in beautiful nature because it makes us feel relaxed, happy and needed. Another thought is that we wish to enjoy life as much as possible, and this is mostly done by being accompanied by any animals, because they make us go back to the basics. Traveling around the world has always been a big part of our lives. Although we have seen quite a lot of different countries, we still love to experience more different cultures, environments and ways of living. Even in the most unusual places we feel at home very quickly, especially if we have something to take care for, such as a garden, pets or a B&B. We had a ginger cat for 20 years. We love to travel a lot and always arranged company for her at our home. We have had a lot of house sitters, so we know exactly what to expect. Marianne has had horses, studied Hotel Management and worked in the event industry (sponsoring). At present Marianne is a free-lance photographer and graphic designer. Arco used to be a gardener, garden designer, tourleader and had the responsibility for many years of a care farm with a vegetable garden and sheep. In 2017 we started home sitting for several weeks at a farm with B&B in Holland - near the beach - where we looked after a dog, 5 chickens and the garden. We travelled all around the world, we speak Dutch, English, French, German and Spanish and we both have our drivers license. Social Media - you can find us on: Trustedhousesitters.com https://www.trustedhousesitters.com/house-and-pet-sitters/netherlands/north-holland/amsterdam/l/597521/ Instagram arcootti_houseandpetsitters


Beschikbaarheid Geen specifieke periode
Reiskostenvergoeding Afhankelijk van afstand
Oppasdieren Katten Honden Paarden Kippen Kleinvee
Diensten Dieren verzorgen Tuin Technisch Gasten ontvangen
Voorkeurs landen Griekenland Hongarije Zuid-Afrika Frankrijk Duitsland België Italië Nederland Spanje Portugal



Reageren op deze oppasser?

Registreer voor slechts 10 euro per jaar en stuur vandaag nog een bericht


Registreer nu

Heb je al een account ? Klik hier om in te loggen